Student Services Staff

Student Services Manager Year 11 and 12

Responsible for the welfare of all Year 11 and 12 students, the Student Services Manager for Year 11 and 12 liaises with school members, families and community around issues of pastoral care, attendance and educational outcomes. They are also play a key role in coordinating Good Standing, behaviour management, subject selections and school events.

Kelly Wetton
kelly.wetton@education.wa.edu.au

_________________________________________________________________________________

Student Services Manager Year 9 and 10

Responsible for the welfare of all Year 9 and 10 students, the Student Services Manager for Year 9 and 10 liaises with school members, families and community around issues of pastoral care, attendance and educational outcomes. They are also play a key role in coordinating Good Standing, behaviour management, subject selections and school events.

Julie Grobbelaar
julie.grobbelaar@education.wa.edu.au


Student Services Manager Year 7 and 8

Responsible for the welfare of all Year 7 and 8students, the Student Services Manager for Year 7 and 8 liaises with school members, families and community around issues of pastoral care, attendance and educational outcomes. They are also play a key role in coordinating Good Standing, Year 6 Transition, behaviour management, subject selection and school events.

Bryan Olver
bryan.olver@education.wa.edu.au

 

 


Years 7-12 Student Coordinators

The Year Coordinators work with students around issues of pastoral care, attendance, uniform, subject selections and performance. They liaise with external agencies for the benefit of the students. They also play a key role in coordinating year level specific events events.

 

Yr 12 Student Coordinator

Tracey Schmidt
Tracey.Schmidt@education.wa.edu.au

 

Yr 11 Student Coordinator

Marie-Louise Earle-Sadler
marie-louise.earle-sadler@education.wa.edu.au

 

Yr 10 Student Coordinator

Tracy Nicolao
tracy.nicolao@education.wa.edu.au

 

Yr 9 Student Coordinator

Flavio Rett
flavio.rett@education.wa.edu.au

 

Yr 8 Student Coordinator

Celeste Elliott
celeste.elliott@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 7 Coordinator

Michele Brazier
michele.brazier@education.wa.edu.au


The School Psychologist

Responsible for individual student support, assessments and development of individual and classroom support plans. They involve community and interagency levels with referrals and accessing community support as well as creating critical response plans and professional development of school staff.

Rochelle Pickles
rochelle.pickles@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

The School Nurse

Promotes health and well-being for students, staff and families and provides health education and prevention services within the school as well as the wider community. Liaises with students, families and allied services around health concerns and develops management and emergency plans for student health issues.

Leonie Wilson
leonie.wilson@education.wa.edu.au


The School Chaplain

Responsible for the pastoral care of students and families around social, emotional or spiritual issues. They Coordinate Breakfast Club and Games Room and are responsible for events such as Harmony Week and Warnbro Week.

Margaret Marriott
margaret.marriott@education.wa.edu.au


Defence Force Mentor

The Defence Force Mentor is provided by the Defence Forces to provide to students who have family as members of the Defence Forces. They can provide advocacy, support and referrals. If a member of your immediate family is part of the ADF, please don’t hesitate to contact the Defence Mentor.


Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Responsible for liaising with Indigenous students, families and community members. The AIEO is involved in teaching Nyoongar language classes, increasing attendance and outcomes for Indigenous students and developing cultural identity and awareness across the school. They are also responsible for a range of events such as NAIDOC.

Tania Bennell
tania.bennell@education.wa.edu.au


 

Student Services Attendance Officer

Lisa Nicholls
Lisa.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au

Deb Johnson (Monday – Wednesday)
Deb.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola Simmonds (Thursday & Friday)
Nicola.Simmonds@education.wa.edu.au