Term Dates 2022:

  Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Mon 31 January Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tue 26 April Fri 1 July
Break Sat 2 July Sun 17 July
Term 3 Mon 18 July Fri 23 September
Break Sat 24 September Sun 9 October
Term 4 Mon 10 October Thurs 15 December

 

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 7 March
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday Monday 6 June
Staff Development Day Monday 18 July
Staff Development Day Friday 26 August
Staff Development Day Friday 18 November

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

MonthWeekDay
January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December 27, 2021 December 28, 2021 December 29, 2021 December 30, 2021 December 31, 2021 January 1, 2022 January 2, 2022
January 3, 2022 January 4, 2022 January 5, 2022 January 6, 2022 January 7, 2022 January 8, 2022 January 9, 2022
January 10, 2022 January 11, 2022 January 12, 2022 January 13, 2022 January 14, 2022 January 15, 2022 January 16, 2022
January 17, 2022 January 18, 2022 January 19, 2022 January 20, 2022 January 21, 2022 January 22, 2022 January 23, 2022
January 24, 2022 January 25, 2022 January 26, 2022 January 27, 2022 January 28, 2022 January 29, 2022 January 30, 2022
January 31, 2022 February 1, 2022 February 2, 2022 February 3, 2022 February 4, 2022 February 5, 2022 February 6, 2022

 

Up-Coming Pupil Free Days 2021
Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 1 March 2021
Public Holiday Monday 26 April 2021
Public Holiday Monday 7 June 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 19 July 2021
Staff Development Day Friday 27 August 2021
Staff Development Day Friday 19 November 2021