Communication by Warnbro Community High School

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/Warnbro-Community-High-School-1637984676498551  Click here for Facebook

Connect

Step by Step Guide to Connect for Parents

Term Dates 2023:

  Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Wed 1 February Thurs 6 April
Break Fri 7 April Sun 23 April
Term 2 Mon 24 April Fri 30 June
Break Sat 1 July  Sun 16 July
Term 3 Tues 18 July Fri 22 September
Break Sat 23 September Sun 8 October
Term 4 Mon 9 October Thurs 14 December

 

Pupil Free Days for 2023:

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 6 March
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Tuesday 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday Monday 5 June
Staff Development Day Monday 30 January 
Staff Development Day Tuesday 31 January
Staff Development Day Monday 17 July
Staff Development Day Friday 25 August
Staff Development Day Friday 17 November

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

Events in February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 30, 2023 January 31, 2023 February 1, 2023 February 2, 2023 February 3, 2023 February 4, 2023 February 5, 2023
February 6, 2023 February 7, 2023 February 8, 2023 February 9, 2023 February 10, 2023 February 11, 2023 February 12, 2023
February 13, 2023 February 14, 2023 February 15, 2023 February 16, 2023 February 17, 2023 February 18, 2023 February 19, 2023
February 20, 2023 February 21, 2023 February 22, 2023 February 23, 2023 February 24, 2023 February 25, 2023 February 26, 2023
February 27, 2023 February 28, 2023 March 1, 2023 March 2, 2023 March 3, 2023 March 4, 2023 March 5, 2023