Communication by Warnbro Community High School

Face Book

https://www.facebook.com/Warnbro-Community-High-School-1637984676498551  Click here for Face Book

Connect

Step by Step Guide to Connect for Parents

Term Dates 2022:

  Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Mon 31 January Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tue 26 April Fri 1 July
Break Sat 2 July Sun 17 July
Term 3 Mon 18 July Fri 23 September
Break Sat 24 September Sun 9 October
Term 4 Mon 10 October Thurs 15 December

 

Pupil Free Days for 2022:

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 7 March
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday Monday 6 June
Staff Development Day Monday 18 July
Staff Development Day Friday 26 August
Staff Development Day Friday 18 November

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

Events in November 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 1, 2021 November 2, 2021 November 3, 2021 November 4, 2021 November 5, 2021 November 6, 2021 November 7, 2021
November 8, 2021 November 9, 2021 November 10, 2021 November 11, 2021 November 12, 2021 November 13, 2021 November 14, 2021
November 15, 2021 November 16, 2021 November 17, 2021 November 18, 2021 November 19, 2021(1 event)

All day: Pupil Free Day - Staff Development Day

November 20, 2021 November 21, 2021
November 22, 2021 November 23, 2021 November 24, 2021 November 25, 2021 November 26, 2021 November 27, 2021 November 28, 2021
November 29, 2021 November 30, 2021 December 1, 2021 December 2, 2021 December 3, 2021 December 4, 2021 December 5, 2021