Communication by Warnbro Community High School

Face Book

https://www.facebook.com/Warnbro-Community-High-School-1637984676498551  Click here for Face Book

Connect

Step by Step Guide to Connect for Parents

Term Dates 2022:

  Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Mon 31 January Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tue 26 April Fri 1 July
Break Sat 2 July Sun 17 July
Term 3 Tues 19 July Fri 23 September
Break Sat 24 September Sun 9 October
Term 4 Tues 11 October Thurs 15 December

 

Pupil Free Days for 2022:

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 7 March
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday Monday 6 June
Staff Development Day Monday 18 July
Staff Development Day Friday 26 August
Staff Development Day Monday 10 October
Staff Development Day Friday 18 November

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

Events in July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 27, 2022 June 28, 2022 June 29, 2022 June 30, 2022 July 1, 2022 July 2, 2022 July 3, 2022
July 4, 2022 July 5, 2022 July 6, 2022 July 7, 2022 July 8, 2022 July 9, 2022 July 10, 2022
July 11, 2022 July 12, 2022 July 13, 2022 July 14, 2022 July 15, 2022 July 16, 2022 July 17, 2022
July 18, 2022 July 19, 2022 July 20, 2022 July 21, 2022 July 22, 2022 July 23, 2022 July 24, 2022
July 25, 2022 July 26, 2022 July 27, 2022 July 28, 2022 July 29, 2022 July 30, 2022 July 31, 2022