Term Dates 2021:

Term 1

Monday 1 Feb – Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July

Term 3

Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4

Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

Week of Feb 8th
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 8, 2021 February 9, 2021 February 10, 2021 February 11, 2021 February 12, 2021 February 13, 2021 February 14, 2021

 

Up-Coming Pupil Free Days 2021
Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 1 March 2021
Public Holiday Monday 26 April 2021
Public Holiday Monday 7 June 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 19 July 2021
Staff Development Day Friday 27 August 2021
Staff Development Day Friday 19 November 2021