Communication by Warnbro Community High School

Face Book

https://www.facebook.com/Warnbro-Community-High-School-1637984676498551  Click here for Face Book

Connect

Step by Step Guide to Connect for Parents

Term Dates 2022:

  Start Date Finish Date
Term 1 Mon 31 January Fri 8 April
Break Sat 9 April Mon 25 April
Term 2 Tue 26 April Fri 1 July
Break Sat 2 July Sun 17 July
Term 3 Tues 19 July Fri 23 September
Break Sat 24 September Sun 9 October
Term 4 Tues 11 October Thurs 15 December

 

Pupil Free Days for 2022:

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 7 March
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April
WA Day Public Holiday Monday 6 June
Staff Development Day Monday 18 July
Staff Development Day Friday 26 August
Staff Development Day Monday 10 October
Staff Development Day Friday 18 November

 

 

Up-Coming Events:

Events in October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
September 26, 2022 September 27, 2022 September 28, 2022 September 29, 2022 September 30, 2022 October 1, 2022 October 2, 2022
October 3, 2022 October 4, 2022 October 5, 2022 October 6, 2022 October 7, 2022 October 8, 2022 October 9, 2022
October 10, 2022 October 11, 2022 October 12, 2022 October 13, 2022 October 14, 2022 October 15, 2022 October 16, 2022
October 17, 2022 October 18, 2022 October 19, 2022 October 20, 2022 October 21, 2022 October 22, 2022 October 23, 2022
October 24, 2022 October 25, 2022 October 26, 2022 October 27, 2022 October 28, 2022 October 29, 2022 October 30, 2022
October 31, 2022 November 1, 2022 November 2, 2022 November 3, 2022 November 4, 2022 November 5, 2022 November 6, 2022